News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 3610

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations (Internal Communications)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Antonia Kruse

Antonia Kruse

Junior-Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: akruse@ham.airport.de

Christoffer Feldtmann

Christoffer Feldtmann

Manager Press and Public Relations (Events and Fairs)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 25 87

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: cfeldtmann@ham.airport.de

Torben Tost

Torben Tost

Digital Communications & Marketing Manager


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ttost@ham.airport.de

Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Archive

Hamburg Airport looks back at a successful year 2016

05.01.2017 2016 was a year full of exciting events for Hamburg Airport. New routes and airlines extended the variety of flights available for passengers. And innovative services such as modernised gates and a new airport app made sure that travelling was comfortable. Hamburg Airport is continuing this trend in 2017. Since the start of the year, the airport is offering passengers 24 hours of free WLAN access. The route network will continue to grow.


Premiere: SWISS operating CS100 on Hamburg – Zürich route

31.10.2016 Today, Swiss International Air Lines (SWISS) has become the first airline to deploy the innovative Bombardier C Series of airliner in Hamburg. Swiss will operate the CS100 on up to four services between Hamburg and Zürich each week in the winter timetable.


Hamburg Airport opens first pop-up store

30.09.2016 The range of shopping opportunities at Hamburg Airport continues to grow: Tomorrow, a so-called pop-up store will open in the Airport Plaza, bringing even more variety to the shopping experience at Hamburg Airport.


Ryanair expands services from Hamburg

06.09.2016 The Irish airline Ryanair is expanding its commitment to Hamburg Airport. From 6 September, Ryanair is connecting Hamburg with the Bulgarian capital of Sofia.


British Airways celebrates 70th anniversary of Hamburg-London route

01.09.2016 British Airways and Hamburg Airport are today celebrating the seventieth anniversary of the Hamburg-London route. Since 1 September, 1946, passengers from Hamburg and the whole of northern Germany have been able to fly with the premium airline to London every day. Today, there are several flights daily.