News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 3610

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations (Spokesperson) (currently on parental leave)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations (Internal Communications)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Antonia Kruse

Antonia Kruse

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: akruse@ham.airport.de

Christoffer Feldtmann

Christoffer Feldtmann

Manager Press and Public Relations (Events and Fairs)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 25 87

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: cfeldtmann@ham.airport.de

Torben Tost

Torben Tost

Digital Communications & Marketing Manager


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ttost@ham.airport.de

Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Archive

Ski flights taking off in Hamburg

07.12.2017 Skiing and winter holidays are becoming more and more popular with Hamburg passengers. Flights to the three most popular skiing destinations, Innsbruck, Salzburg and Klagenfurt, have carried 45 percent more northern German passengers over the past ten years.


Hamburg Airport at the World Routes Conference 2017

21.09.2017 Hamburg Airport will be represented at the World Routes Conference in Barcelona from 24 to 26 September, the most important annual meeting platform for airline and airport international route planners. At a joint booth shared with Hamburg Tourism, the airport will be presenting Hamburg as a destination.