News

Contact for media representatives



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Corporate Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Weiser

Antonia Weiser

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: aweiser@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: fzastrow@ham.airport.de

Jennifer Pott

Jennifer Pott

Manager Digital Communication


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 19 45

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jpott@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters

Archive

Wizz Air launching five new destinations from Hamburg Airport

06.07.2020 Wizz Air is resuming flight operations from Hamburg Airport, just in time for the summer holiday period. Starting at the beginning of July, the airport connects Hamburg with three destinations never before seen in the airport’s timetable: Lwiw, Belgrad und Chişinău.


Hamburg Airport reopened

16.10.2019 The airport opened again. The WW2 bomb in Hamburg-Schnelsen was successfully defused. All waiting flights can depart/land from now on. Please keep in contact with your airline regarding your current flight status.