News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Weiser

Antonia Weiser

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: aweiser@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters
Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: fzastrow@ham.airport.de

Janina Rautenstrauch

Janina Rautenstrauch

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 71

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jrautenstrauch@ham.airport.de

Jennifer Pott

Jennifer Pott

Manager Digital Communication


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 19 45

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jpott@ham.airport.de

Archive

Shopping at Hamburg Airport: new brands and a fresh design

15.04.2019 A brand new, redesigned shopping experience now awaits passengers at Hamburg Airport. Several shopping spaces on the Pier and in the Airport Plaza have been remodelled since the beginning of the year. Hamburg’s Gebr. Heinemann have now opened their shop with a fresh product range including new brands and a modern design.


Ryanair celebrates inaugural flights from Hamburg to Zadar and Kraków

02.04.2019 For the start of the 2019 summer timetable, Ryanair is adding two new destinations that, until now, have not been served with direct flights from Hamburg Airport. Yesterday, the airline celebrated its inaugural flight to Zadar on Croatia’s Adriatic coast. The airline now flies there twice a week, every Monday and Friday. Today, the inaugural Ryanair flight to Kraków followed. There will be three flights each week on this route, on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.


New airline in Hamburg: LEVEL celebrates inaugural flight to Vienna

02.04.2019 A new airline celebrated its inaugural flight from Hamburg Airport yesterday evening: LEVEL (Anisec). The low-cost brand of International Airlines Group (IAG) is now flying to Vienna six times per week — every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday.


Shopping at Hamburg Airport: new brands and a fresh design

18.02.2019 A redesigned shopping experience awaits passengers at Hamburg Airport from spring 2019. Several shop spaces on the Passenger Pier in the airport’s security-controlled area are being remodelled. Hamburg-based company Gebr. Heinemann is opening its new shops there during March and April, with a fresh range of products, new brands and a modern design.