News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Weiser

Antonia Weiser

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: aweiser@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ttost@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters
Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Janina Rautenstrauch

Janina Rautenstrauch

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 71

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jrautenstrauch@ham.airport.de

Christoffer Feldtmann

Christoffer Feldtmann

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 25 87

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: cfeldtmann@ham.airport.de

Archive

Shopping at Hamburg Airport: new brands and a fresh design

18.02.2019 A redesigned shopping experience awaits passengers at Hamburg Airport from spring 2019. Several shop spaces on the Passenger Pier in the airport’s security-controlled area are being remodelled. Hamburg-based company Gebr. Heinemann is opening its new shops there during March and April, with a fresh range of products, new brands and a modern design.


Emirates Airbus A380 touches down in Hamburg

29.10.2018 Emirates, the world’s largest international airline, today expanded the network of destinations served by its highly-popular Airbus flagship aircraft with the launch of the first and only scheduled commercial A380 service into Hamburg.


Hamburg Airport presents 2018/2019 winter timetable

24.10.2018 The new winter timetable comes into effect at Hamburg Airport on 28 October 2018. It is valid until 30 March 2019. For the 2018/2019 winter season, the airlines are focussing on winter sun destinations, but there are also ski resorts in the timetable.