The first shops at Hamburg Airport reopened. // Up to 120 minutes free parking for clients of many open shops.

19.05.2020 -

The following shops are currently open:

  • Edeka (public area, Airport Plaza, floor 0): every day from 6 am to 10 pm
  • Metropolitan Pharmacy (public area, Airport Plaza, floor 0): Monday to Friday 9 am to 6 pm, Saturday 9 am to 3 pm, Sunday 10 am to 4 pm
  • Cleaning service Zwo24 (public area, terminal 1, floor 0): from 30/3/2020: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 9 am to 2 pm
  • Reisebank (Travel Bank) (only the outlet in terminal 2) (public area, terminal 2, floor 0): Monday to Friday 10 am to 3 pm, closed on weekends
  • Press & Books (public area, Airport Plaza, floor 0): every day from 6 am to 7 pm
  • Boutique JAC (public area, terminal 1, floor 0): Monday to Friday from 12 pm to 6 pm
  • Ladywa Uomo (public area, terminal 2, floor 0): Tuesday to Friday 5 pm to 8 pm, Sunday 1 pm to 5 pm
  • SCOOM (public area, terminal 1, floor 0): every day from 5 am to 10 pm
  • Dallmeyers Backhus (public area, Airport Plaza, floor 0): daily from 4 am to 10 pm


120 minutes free parking* for clients of Edeka, Metropolitan Pharmacy, Boutique JAC, Press & Books, Cleaning service Zwo24 and Ladywa Uomo

Clients of Edeka, Metropolitan Pharmacy, Boutique JAC, Press & Books, Cleaning service Zwo24 and Ladywa Uomo park up to 120 minutes free* at Hamburg Airport's car parks.

*Spend a minimum of €15 in a single, same-day receipt at Edeka, Metropolitan Pharmacy, Boutique JAC,  Press & Books, Zwo24 Cleaning Service or Ladywa Uomo to receive free parking. You will get the parking coupon on demand at the store. Limited to only one parking coupon per parking process. Valid from now on. While stocks lasts. All redemptions are non-exchangeable, non-refundable, and not for resale. Further information about driving to and from the airport is available here.

Contact for media representatives



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Corporate Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Weiser

Antonia Weiser

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: aweiser@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: fzastrow@ham.airport.de

Jennifer Pott

Jennifer Pott

Manager Digital Communication


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 19 45

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jpott@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters